2017 State Show Results 

Grand Champion Owned Female and Overall Grand Champion Female

Tucker Stagemeyer

Reserve Grand Champion Owned Female 

Miranda Raithel 

Grand Champion Cow/ Calf 

Colton Hewgley 

Reserve Grand Champion Cow/Calf  Rachel Smith 

Grand Champion Bred and Owned Female

Kasey Meyer

Reserve Grand Champion Bred and Owned Female

Reagan Skow

Grand Champion Steer

Dakota Lovett

Reserve Grand Champion Steer

Miranda Raithel

Grand Champion Bred and Owned Bull

Montana Lovett

Reserve Grand Bred and Owned Bull

Reagan Skow

Grand Champion Angus Influence Steer

Caitlin Havelka

Junior Showmanship Winners

Kasey Meyer and Tucker Stagemeyer

National Showmanship Contestants

Dakota and Montana Lovett 

Miranda Raithel

Premier Exhibitor

43165 River Canyon Rd


© 2019 by NeJAA

  • White Facebook Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now